Arman Burgos 
Academic Assistant

burgosa@triton.uog.edu

(671) 735-2245


 Erickson Aquino 
Academic Assistant

aquine8313@triton.uog.edu 

(671) 735-2246


Upward Bound (UB)

directory

 Diana Cruz 
ETS Office Clerk

dcruz@triton.uog.edu

(671) 735-2246


 Camarin J. Sablan 
Office Clerk, SSS

sablanc6063@triton.uog.edu

(671) 735-2248


 Lovelynn Mongami 
Assistant Director, ETS

lmongami@triton.uog.edu

(671) 735-2246


 Kellie Santos 
Academic Assistant

kmeno@triton.uog.edu

(671) 735-2246


Educational Talent Search (ETS)

Student Support Services (SSS)

 Rowena T. Andrade 
Assistant Director, UB

rowenat@triton.uog.edu

(671) 735-1992


 Emmanuel John C. Aguon 
Educational Specialist

lmongami@triton.uog.edu

(671) 735-2248


 David Asombrado, Jr. 
Academic Assistant

asombradojrd@triton.uog.edu

(671) 735-1991


 Yoichi K. Rengiil 
Director, TRIO Programs

yoichi@triton.uog.edu

(671) 735-3707


 Chrislynn R. Takawo 
Assistant Director, SSS

takawoc@triton.uog.edu

(671) 735-2258


 Pacific Island Chapter 

 Jose A. Cruz Jr 
Educational Specialist

jcruz@triton.uog.edu

(671) 735-2248